Mohnyin University

Department of Chemistry

Dr Aye Aye Mon
Professor (Head of Department)
Dr San San Win
Associate Professor
Dr Thi Thi Aung
Associate Professor
NoNameRankPhone No
1Dr Aye Aye MonProfessor09-2044726
2Dr San San WinAssociate Professor09-259032885
3Dr Thi Thi AungAssociate Professor09-798093155
4Dr Phyu Phyu ThweLecturer09-791027190
5Dr Myint Myint MarLecturer09-259611227
6U Si Thu AungLecturer09-259857332
7Dr Khin Chaw Su HlaingLecturer09-796726916
8U Aung Chit HtooLecturer09-412580056
9Daw Phyo Phyo HtweLecturer09-2305047
10Daw Thin Lay NweLecturer09-785082469
11Daw Zin Mar OoAssistant Lecturer09-788722133
12Daw Htay Su MarAssistant Lecturer09-960077931
13Dr Thin Moe SweAssistant Lecturer09-423691356
14Daw Mi Mi KyawDemonstrator09-441744190