Ministry of Education

Department of Mathematics

Dr Thein Tun
Professor (Head of Department)

Dr Mon Mon Aung
Associate Professor
Dr Thi Thi Khaing
Associate Professor
NoNameRankPhone No
1Dr Thein TunProfessor09-773948484
2Dr Mon Mon AungAssociate Professor09-59022287
3Dr Thi Thi KhaingAssociate Professor09-402571775
4Dr Khin MyaLecturer09-400005851
5U Nyi Nyi HanLecturer09-424550232
6Dr Zun Phoo WaiLecturer09-400471369
7Dr Mi Mi KyawLecturer09-448027587
8U Aung Myint HeinLecturer09-402661977
9Daw Thwe Phyo LwinLecturer09-789118563
10Daw Moe Moe khaingLecturer09-977411088
11Daw Thi Thi SoeLecturer09-402009368
12Daw Nan Yanant PhyuAssistant Lecturer09-400019039
13Daw Sabal HtweAssistant Lecturer09-258350177
14Daw May Thet WainAssistant Lecturer09-402575970
15Daw Wathon HtunAssistant Lecturer09-400018245
16U Aung Naing OoDemonstrator09-400446880